[Resolved] Settings deleted during deactivation?
A small thing but would it not be better to keep settings when MinQueue is deactivated?
Or if not then perhaps add a little notice on settings page?
If it should not delete settings I guess I have local issue. Not a big deal, works 100%.
- The topic ‘[Resolved] Settings deleted during deactivation?’ is closed to new replies.