Will information be lost after deactivation?
-
Hi,
I need to deactivate all my plugins one by one as there seems to be a compatibility issue with my widget panel.
When I deactivate Edit Flow, and then activate it again, will all the information I have written in the boxes of Edit Flow underneath published and scheduled posts be gone or not?
Thanks a lot for your help,
Michaela
The topic ‘Will information be lost after deactivation?’ is closed to new replies.