Support » Plugin: Woocommerce Custom Tabs » Terrible value

  • It is marked as a working plugin but doesn’t actually put any tabs into the pages until you pay for it. Offers absolutely nothing that the free custom tab plugins don’t offer. I highly recommend getting one of those instead and saving your time/money.

Viewing 2 replies - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • Plugin Author WebshopLogic

    (@webshoplogic)

    Hi josheat!

    Thank you for your feedback. It is a working plugin, at this moment we have 4000+ active users.

    According to the product documentation, the Lite version ensures one additional tab, the so called Lite tab. It can be set on the plugin settings page, and you can set the content of this tab for every product on the product edit pages.

    Please select Settings->WooCommerce Custom Tabs menu, and check if you have set “Name of your tab (especially for Lite version)” field. You have to write here the name of the tab.
    Then go to the product editor, end fill in the desired description of this additional tab for the selected product.

    Most of the times one additional tab is enough, that is supported by the Lite version. You have to use Pro version only if you need more tabs.

    If this information and support was useful for you, please modify your rating.

    Thanks,
    Peter Rath
    WebshopLogic

    Plugin Author WebshopLogic

    (@webshoplogic)

    Hi Josheat!

    It is very important for us to know if is there any real problem, or it is just a handling error or a local problem on your site.

    Earlier you wrote us a review, that is helpful for us, but we had not got enough information to check the problem. Can you try that we suggested earlier?

    We would be grateful, if you can help to solve the problem that you posted to us, and your review had a positive effect.

    Thanks in advance,
    Peter Rath
    WebshopLogic

Viewing 2 replies - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • The topic ‘Terrible value’ is closed to new replies.