Post lost when logging in again.
I am furious right now, forgive my venom.
I spent over an hour writing a post for my site tonight, and it seems I didn’t click the “remember me” button when I logged in. I clicked “publish” and was brought back to the login screen.
The result? All of my writing vanished. It wasn’t saved on the page if I hit the back button, nothing. All I wrote, just GONE. This is completely absurd and I’m ready to break my laptop in half after putting that much work into it.
Good work, fellas. Complete lack of post recovery, no auto-save feature, nothing.
- The topic ‘Post lost when logging in again.’ is closed to new replies.