Support » Plugin: Cookie Consent » [Plugin: UK Cookie Consent] doesn't work

Viewing 4 replies - 1 through 4 (of 4 total)
  • Catapult

    (@catapult)

    Wow. What a response. You emailed me to ask for help and I suggested disabling plug-ins as a first step to troubleshoot. When that didn’t work, you said you’d try another plug-in. Fair enough – but bear in mind I responded directly to you within a couple of minutes of your email and that this is a free plug-in.

    You run a web development business – develop your own plug-in.

    bikeman123

    (@bikeman123)

    Sorry you feel that way, I just completed the review with my experience. I’d love to have provided positive feedback but it simply didn’t work for me and you were not able to help. I appreciate you having a look.

    Catapult

    (@catapult)

    Always good to get feedback from someone with such a genuine desire to contribute to the community.

    Catapult

    (@catapult)

    And by way of postscript I see you have the plug-in working on the site in question. Extraordinary.

Viewing 4 replies - 1 through 4 (of 4 total)
  • The topic ‘[Plugin: UK Cookie Consent] doesn't work’ is closed to new replies.