After going through the procedure to migrate from single site to network site, WordPress asks for deactivation of all plugins before setting up, and then reactivate once installed. I know that likes do not disappear if you simply deactivate and reactivate without the networking, so can this be fixed?
Luckily this happened was on a test site, however the site I need to move to the network setup has a LOT of likes that cannot be deleted so any help to ensure they will not be wiped when moving to the network setup would be much appreciated. (e.g. finding the database file that logs the likes..)