• Please pass this plugin right on by because it does not work. Poorly documented and even worse support. Support will tell you “we’re not TikTok”….well no shit. Very sketchy to say the least. And as soon as you ask for a refund on their product that doesn’t work, they stop communicating.

    • This topic was modified 2 years, 7 months ago by jpatricksweeney99. Reason: thought of more relevant info
Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • Plugin Author Pagup



    We expected you to post this negative review considering that this is exactly what you warned us to do if we did not respond favorably to your request (which, by the way. we were discussing, as a team).

    We have tried to explain to you that our plugin had no other role than to help you integrate the Tiktok pixel appropriately, and that it was not possible for us to configure the tiktok pixel for you.

    We have confirmed that the plugin works as advertised. You confirmed to us that you had difficulty understanding how the pixel worked and we shared all the information available to you until the only option left was to suggest that you contact the Tiktok support team directly.

    We understand your frustration, but you should also understand that we are not always able to answer all of your emails to the minute.

    We regret your attitude and your comments, which in no way reflect the quality of our service.

    Good luck with your business.

    • This reply was modified 2 years, 7 months ago by Pagup.
Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • The topic ‘Plugin does not work — support is useless’ is closed to new replies.