Support » Plugin: Simple Instagram Embed » not working

Viewing 3 replies - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
  • Plugin Author Mattias

    (@darkwhispering)

    I’m sorry to hear that the plugin is not working for you.

    Do you have a specific post/page on your site that you have a instagram image embeded that does not work? It would help a lot if you do and I can take a look.

    Sorry to bother you. It appears to be working now. I believe I forgot to clear the cache after the last update.

    Plugin Author Mattias

    (@darkwhispering)

    Great to hear.

Viewing 3 replies - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
  • The topic ‘not working’ is closed to new replies.