Hello, this plugin works great on the front end of the site.
And it worked great in the admin side until I saved settings for Debug Objects. After saving settings the admin pages return blank pages without any error messages.
So I got the info I needed by looking at the home page.
Then I deactivated the plugin via FTP by changing the folder name. When I re-activated it the admin pages were all blank again.
So some setting I did is stuck in there and I cannot re-use the plugin a secodn time (even after deleteign it and re-installing it).
Please help me clear the settings and re-use the plugin.
Maybe I missed the option, but if it is not there a good option would be to clear settings after each use. That is inconvenient, but then users could test using one setting activated each time.
Thank you for this plugin and your help.
- The topic ‘How do I remove settings?’ is closed to new replies.