Support » Plugin: Popup by Supsystic » Garbage

  • A complete waste of money, it just doesn’t work and once they’ve got your money so called “support” doesn’t even respond.

    The star rating system here forces me to give one star, that’s one too many.

    I stupidly bought the supsystic bundle because the Tables module did what I needed so expected the others to work. I’ve tried a few of the others and at best, poor, at worst just don’t work.

Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • Plugin Support Support Ole


    Hello, @robhindle
    Thank you for your feedback.
    Which ticket did you not receive an answer to?
    If you have any difficulties in using the plugin – write to us about the problem and we will try to solve it. If the plugins do not suit you, you have 30 days to return the funds. Moreover, only Free versions of plugins are discussed here.

    Best regards, Ole

Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • The topic ‘Garbage’ is closed to new replies.