• Custom events are not triggered, doesn’t work. Has other bugs. Reported issues to them. Useful plugin features can’t be tried or tested without purchase. After purchase reveals itself to not work. Slow inadequate support. Another inadequate plugin developer wasting business owners’ time and leaving them to chase refunds.

Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • Plugin Contributor Tarek Aziz


    Hi @sonicavatar,

    We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback and I am sorry to hear about the difficulty you experienced.

    Anyway, after reviewing your feedback, we have gone through the conversation you had with our support representatives and noticed that you were seeking support for a feature, which is available in the pro version of the plugin.

    Our support team has already responded to you via the ticket you created on our support website and is waiting for your response.

    Please note that according to the guidelines of this forum, it is used only to provide support to the free version users.

    From the description you provided above, it’s possible that there might be an issue with the configuration. Hence, we kindly request that you reach out to our support website regarding the issues you are having.

    We look forward to hearing from you in this regard.

    Best regards,
    On behalf of the Pixelavo team,
    Tarek Aziz

Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this review.