Support » Plugin: Simple Backup » Does not work for me

  • Simply does not work. Have worked with your support team to see what the problem is, but the problem was never resolved and the plugin repeatedly fails. Nice try and nice concept but unfortunately it Simply Fails.

    However, your customer service is awesome and you all did try hard for me. I thank you for that. Hopefully some day we will be able to get it to work properly.


Viewing 2 replies - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • Plugin Author ChrisHurst


    We are sorry to hear of your trouble.
    Please feel free to contact us if you need help.

    Plugin Author ChrisHurst


    We would be happy to help you, however we need more information.
    Please contact us via our website, and tell us the exact troubles you are experiencing.

    Please understand that we have no way to contact you directly, nor can we search for your emails, because we do not know what your email address is. If you contact us, please mention that you are ‘ejb5oh’ from the WordPress forums and we will make it a priority to get our plugin working for you!

    Thank You!

Viewing 2 replies - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • The topic ‘Does not work for me’ is closed to new replies.