Support » Plugin: EasyRecipe » Does deactivating the plugin deletes all recipes?

  • Resolved mylittlekitchen

    (@mylittlekitchen)


    I want to temprarily deactivate the plugin just to debug some error on my site.
    Will this delete all the recipes I have?

Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • Plugin Author Jayce53

    (@jayce53)

    Hi,

    Deactivating (or even deleting) the plugin won’t change any of your existing recipes. The only effect will be that the recipes will be displayed without formatting (they’ll still be readable – just not as pretty) during the time the plugin is deactivated. Once it’s reactivated, everything will be back to normal.

Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • The topic ‘Does deactivating the plugin deletes all recipes?’ is closed to new replies.