Support » Plugin: Nested Pages » Disable Sync Menu before re-activating plugin

  • Hey there,

    i was wondering if theres a way to have the plugin forget the setting “sync menu” that i activated before disabling the addon. I now want to activate it again after having set up the menu manually, but everytime i do it messes up my menu because of that.

    Can you help me out here?

    Cheers
    Tim

Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.