Disable and re-enable plugin
-
Question: if I disable the plugin (I’m troubleshooting another issue) – when I rentable your plugin will my custom design still be there ?
And also : when it is temporarily disabled does that mean that the customers will no longer see this thank you page that was created ?
Thanks for any information as The site is live and I am just wanting to make sure of the above first.
Viewing 2 replies - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
Viewing 2 replies - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
The topic ‘Disable and re-enable plugin’ is closed to new replies.