Deleted user’s posts
What happens to a user’s posts when they are deleted?
I am clear about what happens if I reduce a user’s level (and reducing to zero is almost as good as deleting) but I could not find anything on what happens if a user a deleted altogether (which is possible?).
- The topic ‘Deleted user’s posts’ is closed to new replies.