• Resolved oznob

    (@oznob)


    Question: if I disable the plugin (I’m troubleshooting another issue) – when I rentable your plugin will my custom design still be there ?

    And also : when it is temporarily disabled does that mean that the customers will no longer see this thank you page that was created ?

    Thanks for any information as The site is live and I am just wanting to make sure of the above first.

Viewing 2 replies - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • Thread Starter oznob

    (@oznob)

    Rentable = re-enable (typo above)

    Hi,

    1. Yes, your settings in the plugin will remain in that case.
    2. Yes, of course. Thank you page created by our plugin just appear when you activate it.

    Best regards.

Viewing 2 replies - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)

The topic ‘Disable and re-enable plugin’ is closed to new replies.