ginoxy, it’s not the browser that is the issue. If you do a site search, meaning site:YourURL.com, and of course replacing YourURL.com with whatever your URL really is and then look through the search listings you’ll most likely see the Google’s listings for your site include a warning.
I’d suggest reading http://www.mattcutts.com/blog/got-malware-google-will-help-you-find-it/ by Google’s Matt Cutts.
Thread Starter
ginoxy
(@ginoxy)
Thanks for replying
i did the site: thing but i did nto get any warming !
however i believe it has something with the browser ! coz when i upgraded firefox to the latest version i got this message ! and only when i click on the “link” button in any post ! however i think also the latest update with WordPress 2.8.2 has something wrong with “js” thing
Thread Starter
ginoxy
(@ginoxy)
Okay its getting weird and weird ! i tried macafee site advisor and seems like everything is ok but still Google keeps poping that message !!
Thread Starter
ginoxy
(@ginoxy)
just found a folder inside “js” called (includes) that has lots of .html files and jpeg as well as gif ! i deleted that folder but still my link which is http://www.blahblah.com/wp-includes/js being consider as an attack link !