• After the latest update to Version 6.2.1 it continually generates a message if you leave any of the contact form settings pages. It comes in even if you made a change and saved the form.

    Leave site?
    Changes you made may not be saved.
    Prevent this page from creating additional dialogs
    Leave or Cancel

    Depending what settings page it is you get the option to “Prevent this page from creating additional dialogs” but eventually the message comes in again.

    This is very annoying. Can you figure out why the latest version has this issue?
    Thanks

    • This topic was modified 2 days, 11 hours ago by jimk1416.

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.