This plugin hasn’t been updated in over 2 years. It may no longer be maintained or supported and may have compatibility issues when used with more recent versions of WordPress.

MasoomShahid

Description

Display random SMS testimony of the 13 innocence shia.The language of the random sms is persian.

اللهم صل علي محمد و آل محمد و عجل فرجهم

En:Display random SMS testimony of the 13 innocence shia.The language of the random sms is persian.

نمايش تصائدفي بيش از هزاران پيامک تصادفي به مناسبت شهادت 13 معصوم عليه السلام. با نصب اين افزونه حدود 13 ابزارک فعال مي شود به نام 13 معصوم که به شهادت رسيدند (حضرت محمد صلوات الله عليه و آله و سلم، امام علي عليه السلام،حضرت فاطمه سلام الله عليه،امام حسن عليه السلام،امام حسين عليه السلام،امام سجادعليه السلام،امام محمد باقر عليه السلام،امام جعفر صادق عليه السلام،امام موسي کاظم عليه السلام،امام رضا عليه السلام،امام جواد عليه السلام،امام هادي عليه السلام،امام حسن عسکري عليه السلام

)

که مي توانيد در زمان شهادت هر يک از 13 معصوم بزرگوار از ابزارک مخصوص استفاده کرده و بصورت تصادفي پيامک ها يي که در اون شعر ، تسليت و.. مي باشد را به کاربران به نمايش بگذاريد.

براي سلامتي امام زمان عجل الله تعالي فرجه الشريف و رهبر ايران ،مردم ايران و تمامي شيعيان و مسلمانان جهان صلوات بفرستيم.

ويژگي هاي افزونه:

  • نمايش تصادفي پيامک ها
  • شامل 13 ابزارک به نام 13 معصوم
  • پيامک هاي شعر ، تسليت و…
    و…

Screenshots

  • Persian widget in the theme
  • Display in the template file's
  • Display in the Post/Page

Installation

e.g.

  1. Upload shahadatmasoom to the /wp-content/plugins/ directory
  2. Activate the plugin through the ‘Plugins’ menu in WordPress
  3. use widget to display random sms
    e.g.

فارسی

  • 1.ابتدا افزونه را آپلود کنيد يا در قسمت افزودن افزونه/جست و جو /نام افزونه را وارد کنيد و سپس رو نصب کليک کنيد.
  • 2.بعد از نصب افزونه را فعال کنيد.
  • 3.براي نمايش مي توانيد از ابزارک ها استفاده کنيد.
    ………………………………………………………………

نحوه استفاده در فایل قالب

برای نمایش پیامک های تصادفی هرمی توانید از هریک توابع زیر در قالب سایت خود استفاده کنید. این توابع به نام هر یک از معصومین علیه السلام می باشد .

  • Payambar: > *<?php random_prophet_sh_tm(); ?>
  • Imam Ali: > *<?php random_imam_ali_sh_sh_tm();?>
  • Hazart Zahra:> *<?php random_kosar_sh_tm(); ?>
  • Imam Hasan:> *<?php random_imam_hasan_sh_tm(); ?>
  • Imam Hossain:> *<?php random_imam_hussain_sh_tm() ; ?>
  • Imam Sajjad:> *<?php random_imam_sajjad_sh_tm(); ?>
  • Imam Bagher:> *<?php random_imam_baqer_sh_tm(); ?>
  • Imam Sadegh:> *<?php random_imam_sadeq_sh_tm(); ?>
  • Imam Kazem:> *<?php random_imam_kazem_sh_tm(); ?>
  • Imam Reza:> *<?php random_imam_reza_sh_tm(); ?>
  • Imam Javad:> *<?php random_imam_javad_sh_tm(); ?>
  • Imam Hadi:> *<?php random_imam_hadi_sh_tm(); ?>
  • Imam Askari:> *<?php random_imam_askari_sh_tm(); ?>

نحوه ی استفاده در برگه ها و نوشته ها

*برای نمایش در برگه ها و نوشته ها می توانید از هریک کدهای کوتاه زیر استفاده کنید.

  • Payamba:[payambar_akram]
  • Imam Ali :[imam_ali]
  • Hazart Zahra:[kosar]
  • Imam Hasan:[imam_hasan]
  • Imam Hossain: [imam_hossain]
  • Imam Sajjad:[imam_sajjad]
  • Imam Bagher:[imam_bagher]
  • Imam Sadegh:[imam_sadegh]
  • Imam Kazem:[imam_kazem]
  • Imam Reza:[imam_reza]
  • Imam Javad:[imam_javad]
  • Imam Hadi:[imam_hadi]
  • Imam Askari:[imam_askari]

FAQ

  • How can I display random SMS in template file?

  • you can use below code ..

  • Payambar: > *<?php random_prophet_sh_tm(); ?>

  • Imam Ali: > *<?php random_imam_ali_sh_sh_tm();?>
  • Hazart Zahra:> *<?php random_kosar_sh_tm(); ?>
  • Imam Hasan:> *<?php random_imam_hasan_sh_tm(); ?>
  • Imam Hossain:> *<?php random_imam_hussain_sh_tm() ; ?>
  • Imam Sajjad:> *<?php random_imam_sajjad_sh_tm(); ?>
  • Imam Bagher:> *<?php random_imam_baqer_sh_tm(); ?>
  • Imam Sadegh:> *<?php random_imam_sadeq_sh_tm(); ?>
  • Imam Kazem:> *<?php random_imam_kazem_sh_tm(); ?>
  • Imam Reza:> *<?php random_imam_reza_sh_tm(); ?>
  • Imam Javad:> *<?php random_imam_javad_sh_tm(); ?>
  • Imam Hadi:> *<?php random_imam_hadi_sh_tm(); ?>
  • Imam Askari:> *<?php random_imam_askari_sh_tm(); ?>

  • How can I display these in the page / post?

  • you can use these short code in the page and post’s.

  • Payambar:[payambar_akram]

  • Imam Ali :[imam_ali]
  • Hazart Zahra:[kosar]
  • Imam Hasan:[imam_hasan]
  • Imam Hossain: [imam_hossain]
  • Imam Sajjad:[imam_sajjad]
  • Imam Bagher:[imam_bagher]
  • Imam Sadegh:[imam_sadegh]
  • Imam Kazem:[imam_kazem]
  • Imam Reza:[imam_reza]
  • Imam Javad:[imam_javad]
  • Imam Hadi:[imam_hadi]
  • Imam Askari:[imam_askari]

Reviews

Read all 2 reviews

Contributors & Developers

“MasoomShahid” is open source software. The following people have contributed to this plugin.

Contributors

Translate “MasoomShahid” into your language.

Interested in development?

Browse the code, check out the SVN repository, or subscribe to the development log by RSS.

Changelog

1.1

*fix bug.
*add short code