WordPress.org

Plugin Reviews

Yoast SEO

Improve your WordPress SEO: Write better content and have a fully optimized WordPress site using Yoast SEO plugin.

1212223197

1970 reviews
Average Rating
4 out of 5 stars
The best SEO Plugin
By , for WP 4.4.2

This is really the best SEO plugin for wordpress <3

Horrendous, avoid it and find something else!
By , for WP 4.4.2

This was just updated, and after it updated it destroyed all the work i had done. Now it wont even allow me to edit the snippet or ammend anything. I dont think im the only one either, just looked over all the other 1 star reviews and it appears others are having the very same issue, and no answer or word from the developers.

Yoast SEO, say hi to my trash can, you just got dumped.

Perfect so far!
By , for WP 4.4.2

Not sure why it's getting a lot of bad reviews lately... I am a beginner and it's working fine for me

Thanks!!

Bugs, Bugs, Bugs
By , for WP 4.4.2

With every update there are more new bugs and old bugs are not fixed. IT also seems that Yoast doesn't know what a changelog is.
No response from the developers.

Works good for me !
By , for WP 4.4.2

Thank you for the plugin. Keep up the good work !

3.1.1 Update
By , for WP 3.1.1

Yesterday, I update 3.1.1 version and from yesterday my website is not occurring anywhere in google search.

Please let me know the reason and if there is any problem in this version send me updated one.

Great
By , for WP 4.4.2

good :)

Dont install!
By , for WP 4.4.2

All my hard work done for seo gone.
cant insert google title, meta and more...
they surely took me to a walk in the park for the last 2 years.
thank you Yoast, we did head a Good time!
Welcome All IN ONE SEO Plugin!!! hooray!

Excelent!!!
By , for WP 4.4.2

Perfect SEO plugin.

Url and slug forced rewriting
By , for WP 4.4.2

The last premium version of the plugin create a lot of problems on my site.

When I make any modification to a category, the plugin force the rewrite of my urls and slugs.

These cause to my site a lot of error 404, lost on seo positions, click and money, obviously.

The only answer from support it was a guide to resolve the problem that doesn't works.

You must log in to submit a review. You can also log in or register using the form near the top of this page.