WordPress.org

Plugin Reviews

Pinterest Tab

Showcase your boards & pins on your WordPress site for free. You can also show the plugin on your Facebook fan page as well as mobile website. Can

10 reviews
Average Rating
2.2 out of 5 stars
Options page blank
By , for WP 4.0

The options page was blank after installing.

Beware of free trial offer
By , for WP 3.8.1

Beware of the pricing structure. I registered my client for the free trial and monthly payment feature and they charged us for a full year without a reminder or option to withdraw before the free trial ended. When we contacted them explaining that we had decided during the trial to not use their software on the website (and provided proof that we weren't), they still would not provide a refund, or even a pro-rata refund, or provide a copy of the invoice. Overall I have been extremely dissatisfied with their lack of service and professionalism.

Warning: Plugin steals your email address and spams you!
By , for WP 3.8.1

This app doesn't work at all, when you put in a valid Pinterest username it says cannot find that username.

But it gets worse! Wishpond, the company behind this plugin will steal your email address as soon as you activate the plugin and spam you marketing emails without your consent!
Be warned! Stay far away...

Warning: Plugin steals your email address and spam you!
By , for WP 3.8.1

This app doesn't work at all, when you put in a valid Pinterest username it says cannot find that username.
But it gets worse! Wishpond, the company behind this plugin will steal your email address as soon as you activate the plugin and spam you marketing emails without your consent!
Be warned! Stay far away...

Great plugin
By ,

does what it says it does, and is free!

Free pinterest campaigns
By ,

He just realize thre were some issues with this plugin. We are really sorry about this. If you were affected we are offering a free month on all our apps. Just send me an email at jordan@wishpond.com

Thanks

Fixed
By Plugin Author,

Sorry about the issues you were experienced, they are now Fixed :). please let me know if you need any help at alt ( at) Wishpond . com

may be its spam
By , for WP 3.5.1

Please check the code inside before activating this plugin.May be contain spam

breaks my site
By , for WP 3.5.1

This plugin broke my wordpress website, after removing it, returned to normality. I am not sure why they are promoting 30 days free access to pinterest contests, cannot find any evidence. For a company that is offering a premium service, this is not good first impressions.

Instant errors
By , for WP 3.5.1

Instant errors all over my site. Deactivated and errors disappeared.

You must log in to submit a review. You can also log in or register using the form near the top of this page.