This was the sole purpose I installed the plugin for. Lacking this feature renders it useless for me.
I've pressed by mistake "Delete" instead of "Edit" by mistake, pluging hasn't asked me if I'm sure to delete the role. The role has been deleted without possibility to restore
You must log in to submit a review. You can also log in or register using the form near the top of this page.