• Too bad i can’t offer 0 stars.

    The plugin is not working anymore for months, on the latest upgrade my website was showing fatal error because of this plugin. I had to disable it.

    I wrote them support tickets 2 months ago, i wrote them on facebook, emails, etc… no answer!

    Don’t buy this shitty plugin!!!

Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • Plugin Support Saiful Islam


    Hi @supremero,

    I’m sorry to hear about your frustrating experience with the plugin. If you are still experiencing issues, I recommend confirming that you have already performed the theme & plugin conflict test properly. If you have not done so yet, please follow the procedures below for testing purposes.

    • Deactivate all plugins except the latest version of the WP User Frontend Plugin.
    • Use a default theme, such as twenty-twenty or twenty-twenty-one.
    • Use the default language on your website.
    • Make sure you’re using PHP version 8.1 on your website.
    • Clear your site cache as well as the browser cache, and try the process again.

    If you are still having the problem, please let me know.


Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this review.