I was running version 2.2.2 and clicked 'upgrade automatically'. Now I have two version of the plugin installed, 2.2.2 and 2.2.3. Even though the latest version is installed, the 2.2.2 version is notifying me to upgrade. Is this expected?
I have the plugin installed on several websites so I wanted to make sure everything is ok before I proceed.