• Works great, thanks for helping protect my IP. Free version worked fine until recently, recent updates to who knows what broke plugin. I updated to premium and everything works find… worth the money.

Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • Plugin Author Little Package


    @kjellum Thank you for taking the time to leave a thoughtful review; we appreciate it. We are still scratching our heads a bit over here with people saying the free version “doesn’t work,” but not providing any more information than that. We cannot reproduce problems on our end, especially not without detailed input from users. And so, if you have another moment, your feedback would be appreciated. What exactly stopped working for you? The update was unwittingly a breaking one, and so we were not able to warn customers amply with a full integer increment of the version number — but ultimately what changed was the Y-axis of the watermark… by a few millimeters. And that’s all we know so far. Pretty wild we aren’t hearing more! Anyway, we’re happy you’re happy, and thanks again.

Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • The topic ‘Works Great’ is closed to new replies.