Support » Plugin: Easy WP SMTP » Works, but breaks site

  • EDIT: Somehow, it worked after I re-activated the plugin a fourth time. With that said, this is extremely easy to setup with Office 365. Other plugins actually charge a fee, and their SMTP option doesn’t work with my contact forms. However, when using this plugin, I am able to get emails from my forms. If you need quick and easy email setup, I recommend this one, and I don’t say that often as I rarely use plugins.

    While this helped me send mail to my O365 account, it broke the CSS on my site. At first, I thought I made some accidental changes. But once I deactivated the plugin, the changes were reverted. Why on earth is this messing with my CSS code? Time to look for an alternative….

    • This topic was modified 1 month, 1 week ago by ultratech17. Reason: It worked after a fifth activation
Viewing 2 replies - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • Plugin Support mbrsolution


    Thank you for your 2 star review.

    I am sorry to hear you had an issue with our plugin. Please create a support thread so that we can try and help you troubleshoot your issue.

    Thank you

    Plugin Support mbrsolution


    Thank you for changing your review to 5 stars 🙂

    Enjoy the plugin.

Viewing 2 replies - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this review.