Support » Plugin: Featured Image from URL (FIFU) » Woocommerce images imported but not displaying

Viewing 10 replies - 1 through 10 (of 10 total)
  • Plugin Author Marcel

    (@marceljm)

    Hi, @abhg613.

    Please access FIFU > Status. Copy and send me the data.

    Thread Starter abhg613

    (@abhg613)

    Featured Image from URL (FIFU):3.8.7;
    WordPress:5.9.1;
    Site:https://www.familyure.com;
    Theme:Astra;
    PHP:7.4.28;
    WooCommerce:6.3.0;
    Pages:10;
    Posts:0;
    Products:643;
    Images without dimensions:0;
    URLs with metadata:0;
    URLs:420;
    php-curl:yes;
    Max lenght:2048;
    Plugins:
    – Advanced Custom Fields (acf)
    – Advanced Woo Search (advanced-woo-search)
    – Astra Pro (astra-addon)
    – Classic Widgets (classic-widgets)
    – Code Snippets (code-snippets)
    – Edit Custom Fields (ecf)
    – Elementor (elementor)
    – EWWW Image Optimizer (ewww-image-optimizer)
    – External Importer (external-importer)
    – Facebook for WooCommerce (facebook-for-woocommerce)
    – Featured Image from URL (FIFU) (featured-image-from-url)
    – Google Shopping Integration for WooCommerce (google-shopping-integration-for-woocommerce)
    – Media Cleaner (media-cleaner)
    – Plugins Garbage Collector (Database Cleanup) (plugins-garbage-collector)
    – Product Filter by WooBeWoo (woo-product-filter)
    – Product GTIN (EAN, UPC, ISBN) for WooCommerce (product-gtin-ean-upc-isbn-for-woocommerce)
    – Rank Math SEO (rank-math)
    – SiteGround Security (sg-security)
    – Social Commerce by CedCommerce (facebook-marketplace-connector-for-woocommerce)
    – Starter Templates (astra-sites)
    – TI WooCommerce Wishlist (ti-woocommerce-wishlist)
    – Ultimate Addons for Gutenberg (ultimate-addons-for-gutenberg)
    – WooCommerce (woocommerce)
    – WooCommerce Add Slug to Product Importer (woo-slug-importer)
    – WooCommerce PayPal Payments (woocommerce-paypal-payments)
    – WOOF – WooCommerce Products Filter (woocommerce-products-filter)
    – WP-Optimize – Clean, Compress, Cache (wp-optimize)
    – WPForms Lite (wpforms-lite)
    – WP Rocket (rocket);
    Active plugins:
    – advanced-woo-search
    – astra-addon
    – classic-widgets
    – edit-custom-fields
    – elementor
    – ewww-image-optimizer
    – external-importer
    – featured-image-from-url
    – google-shopping-integration-for-woocommerce
    – media-cleaner
    – plugins-garbage-collector
    – product-gtin-ean-upc-isbn-for-woocommerce
    – seo-by-rank-math
    – sg-security
    – social-commerce-by-cedcommerce
    – ti-woocommerce-wishlist
    – woocommerce-paypal-payments
    – woocommerce-products-filter
    – woocommerce
    – wp-optimize
    – wp-rocket
    – wpforms-lite;
    fifu_auto_alt:toggleoff;
    fifu_cdn_content:toggleoff;
    fifu_cdn_crop:toggleoff;
    fifu_cdn_social:toggleoff;
    fifu_column_height:64;
    fifu_confirm_delete_all:toggleoff;
    fifu_confirm_delete_all_time:;
    fifu_content:toggleoff;
    fifu_content_cpt:toggleon;
    fifu_content_page:toggleoff;
    fifu_data_clean:toggleoff;
    fifu_decode:toggleoff;
    fifu_default_cpt:post,page,product;
    fifu_default_url:;
    fifu_dynamic_alt:toggleon;
    fifu_enable_default_url:toggleoff;
    fifu_fake:toggleon;
    fifu_get_first:toggleon;
    fifu_grid_category:toggleoff;
    fifu_hide_cpt:toggleoff;
    fifu_hide_page:toggleoff;
    fifu_hide_post:toggleoff;
    fifu_lazy:toggleoff;
    fifu_ovw_first:toggleoff;
    fifu_photon:toggleoff;
    fifu_pop_first:toggleoff;
    fifu_query_strings:toggleoff;
    fifu_reset:toggleoff;
    fifu_run_delete_all:toggleoff;
    fifu_run_delete_all_time:;
    fifu_social:toggleon;
    fifu_social_image_only:toggleoff;
    fifu_spinner_db:1000;
    fifu_spinner_nth:1;
    fifu_wc_lbox:toggleon;
    fifu_wc_zoom:toggleon;
    Image:
    | https://pics.dropshiptown.com/f/g/fgx-555839_1_1.jpg
    |__ https://www.familyure.com/product/candies-eau-de-parfum-spray-3-4-oz-for-women/
    | https://pics.dropshiptown.com/f/g/fgx-539915_1_1.jpg
    |__ https://www.familyure.com/product/derek-lam-10-crosby-silent-st-eau-de-parfum-spray-5-8-oz-for-women/
    | https://pics.dropshiptown.com/f/g/fgx-403703_1_1.jpg
    |__ https://www.familyure.com/product/diamonds-emeralds-eau-de-toilette-spray-3-3-oz-for-women/;
    Video:;
    Slider:;
    Shortcode:;
    REST routes:
    https://www.familyure.com/wp-json/:PHP;
    https://www.familyure.com/wp-json/:JS

    Plugin Author Marcel

    (@marceljm)

    Thanks, @abhg613.

    Unfortunately your free version is not integrated with WooCommerce Import. All features marked as “PRO” require the paid version of FIFU.

    Thread Starter abhg613

    (@abhg613)

    but the images are there already, it just has to be set as featured, can you please advice me how to do this?

    Plugin Author Marcel

    (@marceljm)

    it just has to be set as featured

    It’s exactly what the PRO version does.

    But if you are looking for a cheaper solution, you could access each product and click on the “update” button. It will work as well.

    Thread Starter abhg613

    (@abhg613)

    oh, where do i find that “update button”?

    Plugin Author Marcel

    (@marceljm)

    In the product editor. It’s the blue button on the top right.

    Plugin Author Marcel

    (@marceljm)

    Thread Starter abhg613

    (@abhg613)

    if i buy the pro version now can i fix this issue after importing?

    Plugin Author Marcel

    (@marceljm)

    Sorry, @abhg613, but by the forum guidelines, you and me are not allowed to discuss PRO features here.

    Forum Guidelines

Viewing 10 replies - 1 through 10 (of 10 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.