When I deactivate it and re-active the plugin I have to go to wordpress.com and authorize the plugin.
why each time? For security reasons?
Also I just send a survey with some false info… I thought there was no deactivate button, turns out there was. So please ignore my comments about that.
Also a topic I made some minutes ago that is about Jet Pack:
- The topic ‘Why does it need to authorize each time?’ is closed to new replies.