When upgrading, it keeps the old version
I’m using the plugin to review blog posts and create a wiki. I am also using BuddyPress.
The problem is that while generating a revision to the workflow when using “Compare Changes” everything happens correctly showing the latest version and old.
However, when I use “Edit Post” to approve a previous version is shown instead of the latest version. When upgrading, it keeps the old version.
What could be happening to cause this error?
Thanks for the plugin!
- The topic ‘When upgrading, it keeps the old version’ is closed to new replies.