Support » Plugin: WordPress Social Login » what happens on plugin deletion

  • will the registered users remain as it is if I delete the plugin later on ?
    Is there any limitation to the number of user registrations / logins ?

Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • Hello @nims,

    1. When you delete the plugin, it only deletes its own tables in database with the social login metadata from users ({$wpdb->prefix}wslusersprofiles, {$wpdb->prefix}wsluserscontacts, and {$wpdb->prefix}wslwatchdog), but the users still remains there. Although users will now have to login with the email associated with the social network they created their account, and they also will have to recover their password, if they haven’t updated it before.
    2. The plugin is completely free and has no limitations on use.

    Best regards,
    Yordan.

Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.