When I go into a post or a page, try out some edits, preview it and then decide that I do not like the edits, I used to just be able to leave the page and poof! Edits were gone.
No longer is that the case! If I change anything it is there to stay and I have to crawl through the clunky revision page to try – UNSUCCESSFULLY – to get back to where I started.
Please tell me this in NOT a “feature” of 4.7 or some other newer version?! And PLEASE TELL ME HOW TO TURN THE UN-FEATURE OFF!!
- The topic ‘What? Automatically SAVING edits and no way to stop it??’ is closed to new replies.