WordPress.org

Support

Support » Plugins and Hacks » ManageWP Worker » [Resolved] What are the premium features we lose after 14 days?

[Resolved] What are the premium features we lose after 14 days?

Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • Hi,

    When the 14-days trial plan expires, your account gets automatically converted to the free plan.

    With it, you retain up to 5 domains, the ability to update and manage plugins and themes, as well as log in to each site’s admin panel with one click.

    You can check the full list of features available on the free plan and other subscription plans at the official Plans and Pricing page:
    https://managewp.com/plans-and-pricing

    Ivan from ManageWP

Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • The topic ‘[Resolved] What are the premium features we lose after 14 days?’ is closed to new replies.
Skip to toolbar