Support » Plugin: Merge + Minify + Refresh » Website Destroyer – Play Carefully Kids…

  • bonsaigil

    (@bonsaigil)


    Just a word of warning.

    I tried this Plugin on a live site. Rookie error.

    After uninstall, delete and clearing all caches. All the files were still referencing this plugins concatenated files leaving me with a completely broken website.

    After a few hour trying to resolve the problem, had to do a re-install a complete backup of the site.

    Word of warning! Don’t play with this app on a live site! 😀

    • This topic was modified 3 years ago by bonsaigil.
Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • Plugin Author launchinteractive

    (@launchinteractive)

    I’m sorry to hear you had so many issues. Any chance you can list the plugins that you have enabled so we can debug your issue?

Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • The topic ‘Website Destroyer – Play Carefully Kids…’ is closed to new replies.