Used to be awesome (probably still is for PRO) but they intentionally switch the whitelisted mode (or it’s a bug) to get you to sign up for PRO.
It’s incredibly aggravating now and the irony is I was about to pay for PRO because I finally needed the features but now I can’t even trust if the thing works.
EVEN WHEN YOU TURN IT OFF SOMETIMES, it does nothing. I’ve used this plugin before with no issues and now on two sites it’s garbage.
- The topic ‘Was Good, Now Changes settings for Upgrade’ is closed to new replies.