• Resolved alexrwock

    (@alexrwock)


    It is really frustrating having to deal with customer complaints for this issue. Videos do not appear after update. Do not tell me to try everything you already said in this forum because it does not work! What I ask you to tell me is where I can download the previous versions of the Presto Player, not the Presto Player Pro, that is not the problem. Only from the Presto Player.
    In https://es.wordpress.org/plugins/presto-player/advanced/ it is only up to version 0.0.15 (it’s a disgrace, it’s a joke).
    I look forward to your reply. Thank you.

    • This topic was modified 2 months, 2 weeks ago by alexrwock.

    The page I need help with: [log in to see the link]

Viewing 3 replies - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
  • Plugin Contributor Adam @ WPCrafter

    (@wpcrafter)

    Hi Alex, sorry you are having the issue you describe, videos not appearing. I agree that would be frustrating, and we apologize that this is happening to you.

    Let me say that it’s hard to see what is causing this without knowing more details. I can say that this is not a widespread issue and the only times we have had it reported it was due to a caching plugin, performance plugin, or CDN.

    I assume you have already gone through this document on that https://prestoplayer.com/docs/video-player-not-showing

    Also, if you have Presto Player Pro installed but not using the latest version, this also could potentially cause issues. The core and pro versions must be kept in sync.

    For any plugins that is on WordPress.org, you can go to the advanced tab, scroll to the very bottom, then download any prior version. I am not sure why its only showing up to 0.15, but we will reach out to WordPress.org to see why that is and get it resolved ASAP.

    Alternatively you can install a plugin named WPRollback which adds the rollback option to all the plugins installed on your site that are hosting on WordPress.org
    https://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-rollback/

    Hope that helps.

    Plugin Author Andre Gagnon

    (@2winfactor)

    Thread Starter alexrwock

    (@alexrwock)

    Fixed!

    Thank you guys!! Thank you Adam!! And thanks to THE SUPPORT TEAM!! Thank you!!!!!

Viewing 3 replies - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.