Support » Plugin: Yoast SEO » Very Poor Support From Plugin

Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • Plugin Support monbauza


    Hi @saruncloudspring,

    Thanks for your comment.

    We’ve just replied to your support request in the plugin forum.

    We perfectly understand that you would’ve liked your question to have been answered sooner. Our support team takes care of the plugin forum frequently, however, as we don’t have unlimited resources, we can’t guarantee a given response time, unfortunately.

    We’ll try to improve the support service provided in the free forums. Thanks for your feedback.

Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • The topic ‘Very Poor Support From Plugin’ is closed to new replies.