Support » Plugin: Coupon Creator » Very poor quality plugin

  • besfe


    This plugin will conflict with search plugins, it will mess up the search all search queries on the site, there is option to disable conflict with search queries but it never work

    • This topic was modified 5 years ago by besfe.
Viewing 2 replies - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • Plugin Author Brian



    Sorry for the issues you had with the plugin. I am puzzled though why you did not reach out to us in the support forum to see if we can help?

    Even a quick glance will show we respond to people with issues and since this is the first time someone has brought up this issue it would have been a benefit to the community if we can narrow down the issue and hopefully resolve it.

    Instead no one is helped and the plugin cannot be improved. I encourage you in the future to seek support first and then review based on that interaction. It is impossible to account for everyone’s unique setup and it is a disservice to the community to not seek help.

    Anyway, if you do seek support I am not sure what you mean by mess up the search queries, is it removing results? Adding new results?

    Let us know in the support forum and we will help out.


    Plugin Author Brian


    On a person note, I have to ask, out of 15 reviews you have on left one positive review, which looks to be on accident too. Do you ever have a good experience? I think it helps the community to mix in the good with the bad, don’t you?

Viewing 2 replies - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • The topic ‘Very poor quality plugin’ is closed to new replies.