Support » Plugin: PayPal Button » Very disgusting.

  • Once I tried to add this into the site and lastly save the button, then without sign in and subscription its not saved. then its take me error each time. Wasted 2 hours time.

Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • Plugin Author POWr

    (@powr)

    Hey there,

    So sorry to hear you had trouble getting your PayPal Button set up. What was the error you were seeing? Feel free to shoot us an email at support@powr.io, or paste the error here and we can help you get this up and running.

    – Pilar
    POWr Plugins

Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • The topic ‘Very disgusting.’ is closed to new replies.