• I wanted to have invoices sent to my customers. At the end, I payed for all the plugins a high price and all I got was a lot of bugs (wrong invoice numbers, overpayment for my customers… a shame, really !).

    The customer service is so poor and unreactive… Their incompetency convinced me to quit EDD to go to ThriveCart, and the difference is astonishing !

    Final word : If you want a real product with the best price you can get and a top level customer service, forget EDD! Go to ThriveCart.

Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • Plugin Support Keri.Jacoby


    Hi @maksanse! I’m sorry to hear you had a poor experience with EDD. I did review the conversations you had with our support team and see all of them were resolved back in March, except for one that is a bug our development team is addressing. I also see a full refund of your purchase was issued when requested.

    If there is anything further we can do to assist you please let us know.

Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • The topic ‘Very bad for professional needs’ is closed to new replies.