I am using Last Login free version. I am also using a staging site.
When I push the staging site to production on Channel, and deselect the option to push users. user meta, simple login log so pushing will not copy the user info on staging and keep the user info intact on production. Reason, I don’t want any user info to be overwritten.
What I am seeing it is not overwritten but adding. My list on last login is fairly long. Is there a way to avoid this.
- The topic ‘Using staging to push edits’ is closed to new replies.