Not sure if anybody is also experiencing this behaviour on their installation?
I have a user with the Subscriber role
Under Membership > All Members,
I assign the same user a subscription and they are added to a group. If I then drop it and then check
Users > All Users
The user’s Subscriber role is removed. In fact, they no longer have any roles assigned to them.
- The topic ‘User's role removed when subscription removed’ is closed to new replies.