I would like to report a bug. When add a new project and you can choose between
users, not only the users you chose to work on the project,
but also all the other users can see this project and work on it (edit it).
I would recommend that this project could only be edited (deleted) by the person who made it, and other users
which are added to this project would be able to see it and add files.
- The topic ‘Users’ is closed to new replies.