Support » Plugin: Social Login » User accounts after uninstall

  • Resolved karloy

    (@karloy)


    Great service, very quick and well guided setup. Since the free version has a limit of 2500 users, I’m curious what will happen with the users if I would decide to uninstall the plugin (or not upgrade after reaching the 2500 user limit).

    Is there a migration path back to wordpress in this case?

    Thanks

    http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/oa-social-login/

Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • Plugin Author Claude

    (@claudeschlesser)

    Hi Karloy,

    the plugin stores the user accounts in your WordPress database and the accounts remain even if you remove the plugin. If you remove the plugin users will only have to login by using their login/password.

    Regards,

Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • The topic ‘User accounts after uninstall’ is closed to new replies.