Support » Plugin: 10WebAnalytics » Useless and shady, DON’T INSTALL

  • The plugin does absolutely nothing, I couldn’t get it to show a single option. I guess there’s actually no free version of this plugin, or it’s absolutely broken.

    But that’s not the worse part, when I tried to disable the plugin, the disable button didn’t work. I had to remove the plugin files manually. One of the shadiest things I’ve seen in any WP plugin so far. This shouldn’t even be allowed in the WP plugin directory.

Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • Hello @okdek88!

    We are very sorry for the inconvenience you have faced.

    Firstly please note, that the plugin has many features, which you did not have a chance to discover. We can help you fix the problems, could you please contact us through this form?

    Please list all the issues you faced, and we’ll take a look ASAP.

    As for the deactivate button, this must be a conflict with another plugin, we will check this as well.

Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • The topic ‘Useless and shady, DON’T INSTALL’ is closed to new replies.