Support » Plugin: Yoast SEO » Used to be a 5 Star product, now it’s completely incentivised

  • Love your plugin. But if I didn’t know what I was doing, over the recent updates, it completely broke my seo setup. Should highlight when you make changes that impact advanced seo setups…

Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • Plugin Support monbauza


    Hi @wa1ker123,

    Thanks for your review.

    We are sorry to hear that the recent updates of Yoast SEO caused trouble in your WordPress setup.

    If you have time, we’d appreciate it if you could create a new topic in the plugin forum with additional information. In particular, it’d be really helpful to know what plugin change you had problems with and what you had to do to overcome the problem. Our support team will look into the issue and, hopefully, identify the cause of the problem.


Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • The topic ‘Used to be a 5 Star product, now it’s completely incentivised’ is closed to new replies.