I tried this plugin, it worked fine then I deactivated it and it managed to save the folder location I had changed with the plugin activated.
To save plugin space, you can erase it after you change media upload destination in the plugin settings. Dashboard>Settings>Media
and it beats having to do it manually through code.
Thanks for the plugin.
- The topic ‘Use then deactivate plugin…worked fine.’ is closed to new replies.