Support » Installing WordPress » Upload 2.3.2 but still get message
9 years, 1 month ago
I upload the new version and lost all my work. That fine!! UGHH. I still get message that I need to upgrade. How can I determine that my upgrade worked and turn off the message.
I have heard (don’t know if it works) that logging out and logging back in gets rid of that message. It is worth the try 😉