Support » Plugin: Fuse Social Floating Sidebar » Unfortunately a one star review.

  • da_PSI

    (@da_psi)


    The free plugin used for some time, and it worked very well. At a later stage, I wanted to support the developer (Daniyal) and needed some other customization.

    After paying, everything changed. He stopped replying to my messages, ignored my questions. I have him more than enough time (2 months) but still now, its still not working.

    The plugin works fine, the support is terrible. I paid for the support, and it was better if I simply burned it. Will find someone else to fix the things that he promised to do, but never did.

    • This topic was modified 5 months, 3 weeks ago by da_PSI.
Viewing 5 replies - 1 through 5 (of 5 total)
  • Plugin Author daniyalahmedk

    (@daniyalahmedk)

    Hi there,

    I am really sorry about the experience you had – but I can’t find your support request anywhere. Can you please send me an email at daniyal@photontechs.com for the issue you are going through.

    Also for the pro version, if you didn’t like it we provide a money-back guarantee. So you can initiate a refund request anytime you would like.

    Please let me know if you have any questions and I’ll be glad to help you out!

    Thanks!

    Thread Starter da_PSI

    (@da_psi)

    Contacted Daniyal via Facebook as requested, but again he is ignoring everything.

    Upon checking we found this purchase was made around 7 months ago, and according to PayPal policy, we can only refund the payments within 180 days – unfortunately, this is outside our refund policy.

    Plugin Author daniyalahmedk

    (@daniyalahmedk)

    Upon checking we found this purchase was made around 7 months ago, and according to PayPal policy, we can only refund the payments within 180 days – unfortunately, this is outside our refund policy.

    Thread Starter da_PSI

    (@da_psi)

    We had an agreement of making changes on a website. Daniyal instructed to buy his plugin for that, since I should trust someone that has almost only positive reviews I purchased the plugin. After all this, things took long and etc. etc.

    Got a 70% refund.

Viewing 5 replies - 1 through 5 (of 5 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this review.