• I have bought this gallery in the pro version, because I have attached importance to be able to share every picture on facebook.
    but sharing does not work – only the post picture is shared.
    I wrote the support a few days ago, set up an admin account but nothing happens.
    The gallery is not bad, but other free galleries have the same – sometimes more features. I only paid the money for sharing – and it does not work!
    I am also dissatisfied with the widget: if I have 50 pictures in a gallery, it displays all 50 pictures on the homepage – very bad!
    I am disappointed! I advise against buying – sorry, but that’s my opinion.


    • This topic was modified 1 year, 1 month ago by ganymod.
Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • Plugin Author robosoft


    We’re really sorry, to hear such a bad experience. We have send an email with notification that we wasn’t able to login. I guess you didn’t get our email, sorry.
    In any case we have tested our social media sharing options and looks like everything work properly. Maybe the reason of incorrect facebook sharing process some external plugin installed on page.
    According to gallery widget. By default gallery have enabled lazy load option and as result image continue pre-load automatically to fill page with thumbnails. If you wish to limit pagination by some amount and turn off automatically images preload you can use pagination options to customize this images loading process. For example turn off lazy load option and you’ll see on page only image which gallery load for the first page and load more button to continue loading process.
    Please update account details in ticket and we’ll do our best to help you with gallery configurations.
    Sorry for inconvenience! Thank you for your comment!

Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • The topic ‘Unconvinced’ is closed to new replies.